

Agra Public College of Technology & Management

NH-2, Heeralal ki Pyau, Akbara Road, Artoni, Agra - 282007 (U.P.)

Ref. No. APCTM/A.R.C./11/2024-25/003

College Code : 697

TO WHOM SO IT MAY CONCERN

It is to certify that our institutes has established Anti-Ragging Committee as per AICTE notification F.No 1-104/AICTE/PGRC/Antiragging/2022 dated 27.09.2022 regarding prevention and prohibition of ragging in institute.

In direction of same, Institute has framed anti ragging committee & anti-ragging squad to have control over incidence and roles of both are defined.

Anti Ragging Committee deals with cases for resolution of such issues making aware of the consequences of ragging and restricting students from involving the same and also punishment for offender is decided by committee.

While anti squad has to check the premises surprisingly so that the effective mechanism will be develop to avoid socio-mania from psychology of students.

Head Office : 119, Old Vijay Nagar Colony, Agra (U.P.) Phone : 9412259973, 9457277777, E-mail : agrapublic@gmail.com

NOTICE

In pursuance of letter from the University related to ragging, a meeting was held for the same and accordingly an anti-ragging committee & an antiragging squad are formed as per guidelines. Mandatory rules & regulations are also being framed, which are to be considered for implementation.

The following are name, designation and phone no. of members.

S. No.	Member name	Designation	Department	Mobile no.
1.	Mr. Sunil Garg	Proctor	Management	9917149666
2.	Dr. Renu Bharti	Associate	Management	7426946454
		Professor		
3.	Mr. Banbari Lal	Associate	Pharmacy	7617487348
	Tyagi	Professor		
4.	Mr. Vijay Bhadauria	Assistant Professor	Computer	9927654304
			Science	
5.	Mrs. Aanchal	Assistant Professor	Management	9568886663
	Pahuja			
6.	Mr. Devki Nandan	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy	9149174403
	Rajput			

Proctorial Board

<u>C.C. :-</u>

- (1.) Mr. Sunil Garg
- (2.) Dr. Renu Bharti
- (3.) Mr. Banbari Lal Tyagi
- (4.) Mr. Vijay Bhadauria
- (5.) Mrs. Aanchal Pahuja
- (6.) Mr. Devki Nandan Rajput

PRINCIPAL Agra Public College of Teah. & Mgm